Skip to content

Your Household Waste Collection

Enter your road name or area in the search box below to find your latest collection dates for waste and recycling.

Use the form below to search the Household waste calendar for FAQs containing specific words or combinations of words.

Search for:
What are the area 5 collections?

This area includes specifically:

Annfield Crescent, Annfield Park, Berstane Road, Bosquoy Road, Carness Road, Clumly Avenue, Craigiefield Park, Craigiefield Road, Cromwell Court, Cromwell Crescent, Cromwell Drive, Cromwell Road, Cursiter Crescent, Cursiter Close, Douglas Loan, East Road, East Road, Eastquoy Road, Firth Court Ingavoe Drive, Isbister Road, Islands View Road, Linklater Drive, Logie Drive, Moar Drive, Mount Drive, Papdale Close, Papdale Court, Papdale Crescent, Papdale Drive, Papdale Loan, Papdale Place, Papdale Road, Rendall Road, Robertson Loan, Sabiston Crescent, Skaill Road, Springfield Drive, Viewfield Drive, Wasdale Crescent, Watersfield Road, Weyland Bay, Weyland Drive, Weyland Gait, Weyland Park, Weyland Terrace, Work Road

Friday 2nd April - Black/grey bins, no recycling.

Friday 9th April - Please present a bin/container with glass in one and plastic bottles in the other.

Friday 16th April - Black/grey bins, no recycling.

Friday 23rd April -  Please present a bin/container with paper/thin card in one and metal cans, foil and aerosols in the other.

Friday 30th April - Black/grey bins, no recycling.

Friday 7th May - Please present a bin/container with glass in one and plastic bottles in the other.

Friday 14th May - Black/grey bins, no recycling.

Friday 21st May -  Please present a bin/container with paper/thin card in one and metal cans, foil and aerosols in the other.

Friday 28th May - Black/grey bins, no recycling.

Friday 4th June - Please present a bin/container with glass in one and plastic bottles in the other.

Friday 11th June - Black/grey bins, no recycling.

Friday 18th June -  Please present a bin/container with paper/thin card in one and metal cans, foil and aerosols in the other.

Friday 25th June - Black/grey bins, no recycling.

Friday 2nd July - Please present a bin/container with glass in one and plastic bottles in the other.

Friday 9th July - Black/grey bins, no recycling.

Friday 16th July -  Please present a bin/container with paper/thin card in one and metal cans, foil and aerosols in the other.

Friday 23rd July - Black/grey bins, no recycling.

Friday 30th July - Please present a bin/container with glass in one and plastic bottles in the other.

School Place, Kirkwall, Orkney, KW15 1NY

Telephone: 01856 873535

Translate this website

Orkney Islands Council: BOREAS DOMUS MARE AMICUS