Stromness - Ward 3

Declaration of Uncontested Election Result

I, ALISTAIR BUCHAN, Returning Officer for the Election of Councillors for Orkney Islands Council do hereby give notice that the candidates listed below are elected without a contest:



Robin William CRICHTON.

Button, Stenness, Orkney, KW16 3HA.


102 Victoria Street, Stromness, Orkney, KW16 3BU.

Magnus Olaf THOMSON.

Lythe Farm, Hoy, Stromness, Orkney, KW16 3NJ.

I declare that the said Robin William Crichton, James Stockan and Magnus Olaf Thomson have been duly elected Councillors for the Stromness and South Isles Ward.

Alistair Buchan (Returning Officer).

4 May 2017.

Election Office, School Place, Kirkwall, Orkney, KW15 1NY.

School Place, Kirkwall, Orkney, KW15 1NY

Telephone: 01856 873535


Orkney Islands Council: BOREAS DOMUS MARE AMICUS