Councillors

Our new Council was elected on 5 May 2017.

Councillors elected on 5 May 2017.

Councillor pages can be accessed from the 'More pages in this section' menu.

Stromness and South Isles.

Rob Crichton: rob.crichton@orkney.gov.uk

Mobile: 07703795809.

James Stockan: james.stockan@orkney.gov.uk  

Mobile: 07703795810

Magnus Thomson: magnus.thomson@orkney.gov.uk  

Mobile: 07867196974.

Kirkwall East.   

David Dawson: david.dawson@orkney.gov.uk  

Mobile: 07867150697.

Steven Heddle: steven.heddle@orkney.gov.uk

Mobile: 07703795806.

John Ross Scott: johnross.scott@orkney.gov.uk

Mobile: 07867197016.

Gwenda Shearer: gwenda.shearer@orkney.gov.uk

Mobile: 07718100238.

Kirkwall West and Orphir.

Sandy Cowie: sandy.cowie@orkney.gov.uk  

Mobile: 07867196986.

Barbara Foulkes: barbara.foulkes@orkney.gov.uk

Mobile: 07867196985.

Leslie Manson: leslie.manson@orkney.gov.uk  

Mobile: 07867196984.

John Richards: john.richards@orkney.gov.uk

Mobile: 07718100236.

West Mainland.   

Harvey Johnston: harvey.johnston@orkney.gov.uk  

Mobile: 07718100245.

Rachael King: rachael.king@orkney.gov.uk  

Mobile: 07885201976.

Owen Tierney: owen.tierney@orkney.gov.uk  

Mobile: 07718100243.

Duncan Tullock: duncan.tullock@orkney.gov.uk  

Mobile: 07867150698.

East Mainland, South Ronaldsay and Burray.

Norman Craigie: norman.craigie@orkney.gov.uk

Mobile: 07867150733.

Andrew Drever: andrew.drever@orkney.gov.uk   

Mobile: 07703795815.

Steve Sankey: steve.sankey@orkney.gov.uk

Mobile: 07867193508.

North Isles.

Stephen Clackson: stephen.clackson@orkney.gov.uk

Mobile: 07718100244.

Graham Sinclair: graham.sinclair@orkney.gov.uk

Mobile: 07872677885.

Kevin Woodbridge: kevin.woodbridge@orkney.gov.uk  

Mobile: 07867195038.

School Place, Kirkwall, Orkney, KW15 1NY

Telephone: 01856 873535

Email: customerservice@orkney.gov.uk

Orkney Islands Council: BOREAS DOMUS MARE AMICUS