Skip to content

Orkney and Shetland Valuation Joint Board – Minutes, Agendas and Papers

Orkney Islands Council assumed the role of Clerk to the Board in September 2020.

Details of meetings can be accessed through 'More pages in this section' - which you will find above.

Details of meetings prior to September 2020 can be found on Shetland Islands Council’s website – a link is available from the ‘Related Sites’ section of this page.

Related Sites

School Place, Kirkwall, Orkney, KW15 1NY

Telephone: 01856 873535

Translate this website

Orkney Islands Council: BOREAS DOMUS MARE AMICUS