## Orkney Islands Council Thursday 5 May 2022

I, John Weir Mundell OBE, Returning Officer for the Election of Councillors to Orkney Islands Council, to be held on **Thursday 5 May 2022**, hereby give Notice that the following names and addresses of appointed election agents and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, legal process, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:-

| Electoral Ward          | Name of Candidate                         | Name of Agent               | Office to which claims, etc may be sent                        |
|-------------------------|---|-----------------------------|--|
| Kirkwall East           | David Dawson (Independent)                | David Dawson                | The Rectory, 12 Dundas Crescent, Kirkwall, Orkney, KW15 1JQ    |
|                         | Steven Balfour Heddle (Independent)       | Steven Balfour Heddle       | Newington, Holm Road, Kirkwall, Orkney, KW15 1PY               |
|                         | Graham MacDonald (Independent)            | Graham MacDonald            | Suzarron, Tankerness, Orkney, KW17 2QS                         |
|                         | John Andrew Ross Scott (Scottish Greens)  | John Andrew Ross Scott      | 19 Torness, Papdale East, Kirkwall, Orkney, KW15 1UU           |
|                         | Gwenda Mary Shearer (Independent)         | Gwenda Mary Shearer         | Iolair, Rope Walk, Kirkwall, Orkney, KW15 1XJ                  |
| Kirkwall West & Orphir  | Beverly Anne Clubley (Independent)        | Beverly Anne Clubley        | Carlin Skerry, Orphir, Orkney, KW17 2RB                        |
|                         | Alexander George Cowie (Independent)      | Alexander George Cowie      | 4 Laverock Road, Kirkwall, Orkney, KW15 1EE                    |
|                         | Barbara Foulkes (Independent)             | Barbara Foulkes             | 6 Jubilee Court, Kirkwall, Orkney, KW15 1XR                    |
|                         | Kristopher David Leask (Scottish Greens)  | Kristopher David Leask      | Hinderafiold, Smerquoy, Grimbister, Kirkwall, Orkney, KW15 1TS |
|                         | William Leslie Manson (Independent)       | William Leslie Manson       | 19 East Road, Kirkwall, KW15 1HZ                               |
|                         | Leslie Sinclair (Independent)             | Leslie Sinclair             | 31A Broad Street, Kirkwall, Orkney, KW15 1DH                   |
|                         | Ivan Alexander Taylor (Independent)       | Ivan Alexander Taylor       | Lorston, Upper Crantit Road, Kirkwall, Orkney, KW15 1RW        |
|                         | Cameron Carmichael Whittle (Independent)  | Cameron Carmichael Whittle  | 33 King Harald Kloss, Kirkwall, Orkney, KW15 1FT               |
| Stromness & South Isles | Graham Alexander Bevan (Independent)      | Graham Alexander Bevan      | Aisgarth, Back Road, Stromness, KW16 3DS                       |
|                         | Maia Heather Brodie (Scottish Greens)     | Maia Heather Brodie         | Brookfield, Rendall, Orkney, KW17 2NZ                          |
|                         | Robin William Crichton (Independent)      | Robin William Crichton      | Button, Stenness, Stromness, Orkney, KW16 3HA                  |
|                         | Peter Lindsay Hall (Independent)          | Peter Lindsay Hall          | Seaview, Melsetter, Longhope, Stromness, KW16 3NQ              |
|                         | James Wilson Stockan (Independent)        | James Wilson Stockan        | 102 Victoria Street, Stromness, Orkney, KW16 3BU               |
|                         | Magnus Olaf Thomson (Independent)         | Magnus Olaf Thomson         | Lythe Farm, Hoy, Stromness, Orkney, KW16 3NJ                   |
| West Mainland           | Rachael Anne King (Independent)           | Rachael Anne King           | Brodgar, Stenness, Stromness, Orkney, KW16 3JZ                 |
|                         | Sean Michael Lewis (Independent)          | Sean Michael Lewis          | Eyin Helga, Evie, Orkney, KW17 2PJ                             |
|                         | Jean Eunson Stevenson-Agren (Independent) | Jean Eunson Stevenson-Agren | Berriedale, Finstown, Orkney, KW17 2EJ                         |

| Electoral Ward                             | Name of Candidate   | Name of Agent                 | Office to which claims, etc may be sent     |
|--|---|-------------------------------|---|
|  | Owen Tierney (Independent)                                | Owen Tierney                  | Keldabrae, Finstown, Orkney, KW17 2ER       |
|  | Duncan Allan Tullock (Independent)                        | Duncan Allan Tullock          | Lower Grindally, Birsay, Orkney, KW17 2LT   |
|  | Helen Kathleen Woodsford-Dean (Scottish Greens)           | Helen Kathleen Woodsford-Dean | Craigielea, Harray, Orkney, KW17 2JU        |
| East Mainland, South<br>Ronaldsay & Burray | James Robert Moar (Independent)                           | James Robert Moar             | Rosebank, Deerness, Orkney, KW17 2QL        |
|  | Eric George Andrew Page (Scottish Greens)                 | Eric George Andrew Page       | 17 Bosquoy Road, Kirkwall, Orkney, KW15 1YR |
|  | Raymond Stockan Peace (Independent)                       | Raymond Stockan Peace         | New Voy, Toab, Orkney, KW17 2QG             |
|  | Julie Margaret Rickards (Independent)                     | Julie Margaret Rickards       | Straigona, Tankerness, Orkney, KW17 2QR     |
|  | Gillian Skuse (Independent)                               | Gillian Skuse                 | Ellenfield, Tankerness, Orkney, KW17 2QR    |
| North Isles                                | Stephen Gregory Clackson (Independent)                    | Stephen Gregory Clackson      | West Manse, Sanday, Orkney, KW17 2BN        |
|  | Sebastian James Anthony Aiden Hadfield-Hyde (Independent) | Oliver Tobias-Gibbins         | 2 Lettan, Sanday, Orkney, KW17 2BP          |
|  | Paul Harold Harcus Rendall (Independent)                  | Alistair Grant Smith          | 9 East Road, Kirkwall, Orkney, KW15 1HZ     |
|  | Mellissa-LouiseThomson (Independent)                      | Mellissa-LouiseThomson        | Cott, Eday, Orkney, KW17 2AB                |
|  | Heather Nicola Woodbridge (Independent)                   | Alison Evelyn Duncan          | Lurand, North Ronaldsay, Orkney, KW17 2BE   |

## John Weir Mundell OBE Returning Officer

30 March 2022

Council Offices School Place Kirkwall Orkney KW15 1NY