UK Parliamentary General Election - Notice of Election Agents

Constituency: Orkney and Shetland

Date of Election: Thursday 12 December 2019

I, John Weir Mundell, Returning Officer hereby give notice that the following names and addresses of election agents of candidates at this election and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, legal process, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Address of Agent	Offices of Election Agent to which claims etc may be sent
BARNARD, David Stephen.	David Stephen Barnard.	North End Cottage, Hillside Road, Stromness, Orkney, KW16 3AH.	North End Cottage, Hillside Road, Stromness, Orkney, KW16 3AH.
CARMICHAEL, Alistair.	Theo Smith.	Stenaquoy, Whiteness, Shetland, ZE2 9LJ.	Stenaquoy, Whiteness, Shetland, ZE2 9LJ.
DRAKE, Coilla Anne.	George Edward Vickers.	Millfield Cottage, Evie, Orkney, KW17 2NJ.	Millfield Cottage, Evie, Orkney, KW17 2NJ.
FAIRBAIRN, Jennifer.	Maurice Mullay.	Einarberg, Gulberwick, Shetland, ZE2 9TX.	Einarberg, Gulberwick, Shetland, ZE2 9TX.
LESLIE, Robert Fraser.	Patrick James Ross- Smith.	Moars Park, Weisdale, Shetland, ZE2 9LN.	177 Commercial Street, Lerwick, ZE1 0HX.
SMITH, Robert Watt.	Robert Watt Smith.	Shoreside, South Ronaldsay, Orkney, KW17 2TQ.	Shoreside, South Ronaldsay, Orkney, KW17 2TQ.

John Weir Mundell.

Returning Officer.

14 November 2019.

Election Office, Council Offices, School Place, Kirkwall, Orkney, KW15 1NY.

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Election Office, Council Offices, School Place, Kirkwall, Orkney on Thursday 14 November 2019.