

## EUROPEAN PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION for the ELECTORAL REGION OF SCOTLAND 22 May 2014 NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS APPOINTED

National Election Agent	Election Agent (only applicable if Party is only standing in Scotland)	Deputy Election Agent (sub-agent)
Paul Anthony Golding 7 Belfast Road		
Comber BT23 5EN		
Alwyn Deacon 61 Stretton Road Nuneaton		Kenneth McDonald 228 Newhaven Road Edinburgh
CV10 /ER		EH6 4JY
Alan Mabbutt 4 Matthew Parker Street London		Mark McInnes 9 Steel's Place Edinburgh
SW1H 9HQ		EH10 4QR
Iain McNicol 1 Brewer's Green London SW1H 0RH		Ian Price 290 Bath Street Glasgow G2 4RE
Tim Gordon Liberal Democrats 2nd Floor 8-10 Great George Street London SW1P 3AE		Adam Stachura 4 Clifton Terrace Edinburgh EH12 5DR
	Paul Anthony Golding 7 Belfast Road Comber BT23 5EN  Alwyn Deacon 61 Stretton Road Nuneaton CV10 7ER  Alan Mabbutt 4 Matthew Parker Street London SW1H 9HQ  Iain McNicol 1 Brewer's Green London SW1H 0RH  Tim Gordon Liberal Democrats 2nd Floor 8-10 Great George Street London	Paul Anthony Golding 7 Belfast Road Comber BT23 5EN  Alwyn Deacon 61 Stretton Road Nuneaton CV10 7ER  Alan Mabbutt 4 Matthew Parker Street London SW1H 9HQ  Iain McNicol 1 Brewer's Green London SW1H 0RH  Tim Gordon Liberal Democrats 2nd Floor 8-10 Great George Street London



NO2EU	Brian Denny Unity House 39 Chalton Street London NW1 1JD		
Yes to Workers' Rights	Zondon 1444 1 102		
Scottish Green Party		Mr Dave Owen 33 Craiglockhart Avenue Edinburgh EH14 1HY	
Scottish National Party (SNP)  Make Scotland's Mark in Europe		Peter Tierney Murrell Gordon Lamb House 3 Jackson's Entry Edinburgh EH8 8PJ	
UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Lisa Ann Duffy Lexdrum House Unit 1 King Charles Business Park Heathfield Newton Abbot Devon TQ12 6UT		Malcolm MacKay 61/2 Falcon Road Edinburgh EH10 1AS

City Chambers High Street Edinburgh EH1 1YJ

Telephone: 0131 469 3126 elections@edinburgh.gov.uk

MARY PITCAITHLY Regional Returning Officer 24 April 2014

Printed and published by the above-mentioned Regional Returning Officer

