ORKNEY COMMUNITY COUNCIL ELECTIONS



Community Council vacancies are filled by means of a public meeting where any individual present on the current electoral register representing that area at the time of the public meeting, can be nominated for the seat. A public meeting will be held early 2023 for the vacancies on St Andrews and Deerness Community Council.

As from 10 August 2022 the individuals detailed below have been confirmed as elected to the following Community Council:-

ST ANDREWS AND DEERNESS - 5 MEMBERS - 2 VACANCIES

Craigie	Thorfinn	Hall of Yenstay, Tankerness
Flett	Lyall	Hall of Brecks, Deerness
McAdie	Lindsey	Aikers, Tankerness
Rendall	Ivan J	Eildon, Tankerness
Thomas	Peter J	1 Hillhead, Deerness