ORKNEY COMMUNITY COUNCIL ELECTIONS



Community Council vacancies are filled by means of a public meeting where any individual present on the current electoral register representing that area at the time of the public meeting, can be nominated for the seat. A public meeting will be held early 2023 for the vacancy on Kirkwall and St Ola Community Council.

As from 10 August 2022 the individuals detailed below have been confirmed as elected to the following Community Council:-

KIRKWALL AND ST OLA – 11 MEMBERS – 1 VACANCY

Gordon	Moyra	Marston, Bignold Park Road, Kirkwall
Graham	Barbara J M	Ingleside, Cromwell Road, Kirkwall
Harcus	Christine E	Saverock House, St Ola
Hourie	Cathleen A	Heathfield House, St Ola
Hughes	David W	Ardcoille, Holm Road, Kirkwall
Leslie	Robert F	2 Lynnside, St Ola
Lidderdale	Rikki A	Netherlynn, Burnside, Kirkwall
Matthews	Christopher J F	Garmiscarth, Mill Street, Kirkwall
Mowat	John R	Lambaborg, Springfield Drive, Kirkwall
Rendall	Thomas	22 Craigie Crescent, Kirkwall
Spence	Lynne	Mounthoolie, Laing Street, Kirkwall