Orkney Islands Area - Community Council Elections 2017

As from the 16 October 2017 the individuals detailed below have been confirmed as elected to **Eday Community Council**:

Surname	Forname(s)	Number of votes
TCHAIKOVSKY.	Michael D.	23.
SCOTT.	Malcolm J.	22.
MCCABE.	Terence P.	18.
BYERS.	Anne.	16.
THOMSON.	Hamish R.	12.
THOMPSON.	Susan E.	7.
REDWOOD.	Keith.	3.

I further declare that the number of spoilt papers was: **0** and that the percentage poll was: **28.23**%.

Democratic Services Manager

16 October 2017.