Orkney Islands Council
Working together for a better Orkney

Asset Management Sub Committee

Members of the Asset Management Sub-committee consider matters relating to the Council's assets, including land, property, information and communication technology requirements.

Asset Management Sub-committee Members

  • Chair: Leader James W Stockan.
  • Vice Chair: Depute Leader W Leslie Manson.


  • Councillor Norman Craigie.
  • Councillor Robin W Crichton.
  • Councillor Steven B Heddle.
  • Councillor John A R Scott.
  • Councillor Graham L Sinclair.

Details of meetings can be accessed by year through the links in this section.